brisbane-campervan-hire-ducato

Opening Hours

As from the 1st February 2018, the following Opening Hours will apply at the Sunshine Coast, Brisbane and Gold Coast locations.

Sunshine Coast Depot – Opening hours Mon to Sat 0900hrs to 1600 hrs – Closed Sundays
Brisbane Depot – By appointment Only – Mon to Sat 0900 to 1500 hrs – Closed Sundays
Gold Coast Depot – By appointment Only – Mon to Sat 0900 to 1500 hrs – Closed Sundays

Public Holidays – Closed

Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December 2019 & Friday 25th December 2020
Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2019
New Years’ Day – Wednesday 1st January 2020
Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020
Australia Day – Monday 27th January 2020

Sunday Attendance Surcharges – Sunshine Coast

This branch is closed for Campervan & Motorhome Pick-Ups & Drop Offs on Sundays.

As the branch is closed for campervan and motorhome Pick-ups or Drop-offs on a Sunday, staff are paid penal rates to come in to undertake vehicle orientations and to book vehicles out or receive and check vehicles in. Where staff are available to undertake these tasks for those customers requesting a Pick-Up or Drop Off on a Sunday, the following Call-In surcharges will apply.

Pick Up – Between the hours of 0930 and 1200 hrs Only (by prior arrangement) – $130 AUD for large Campers and Motorhomes and $60 AUD for basic campervans
Drop Off – Between the hours of 0930 and 1300 hrs Only (by prior arrangement) – $50 AUD

Public Holiday Surcharges

All rental vehicles being picked up or dropped off on the following Public Holidays will incur an additional $100 surcharge.

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25th April 2020
Labour Day – Monday 4th May 2020
Queens Birthday – Monday 5th October 2020
Boxing Day Public Holiday – Monday 28th December 2019
Day after New Years’ day – 2nd January 2020